Hey, friend!  Love what you see? Picking up on inspiration and ideas for building your practice?  Pop on over to the FB Group for more discussion and launch, grow, or re-vitalize your practice the intentional way!

Essential Self Care Coaching Group Feb 2021

Essential Self Care Coaching Group Feb 2021

Let 2021 be the year you change your approach to caring for yourself.  As helpers and healers, 2020 was, well, downright exhausting.  It's time to restore ourselves so that we can continue to be a light for others.  And that starts with changing our approach to caring for ourselves.  We'll work together over the span of 3 months with 8, one hour group coaching sessions.  Surrounded with other helpers and healers, you'll have the opportunity to redefine self-care (guess what, it's not all about going for massages and facials), learn new skills and strategies, problem-solve obstacles to implementation, gather the support of your colleagues, and craft very specific self care rituals to nurture and restore your soul.  

Group sessions will occur on Mondays, at 2pm eastern, 1pm central, noon mountain, and 11am pacific.  Groups will be recorded and you will have access to the recordings if you can't make a session in person.  You'll also be provided with a workbook we'll use together in group, access to curated resources, and a private facebook for between session questions, camaraderie, support, and accountability.  

As an added bonus, the first ten people who enroll will also receive a thirty minute individual coaching session to use in the last month of the program in order to personalize their experience.

You'll complete the program with an actionable, problem-solved plan for daily self care that won't take all day and won't break the bank.  I do hope you'll join me for this special offering--I can't wait to get started!  Please click the link to complete a form which will alert me to your interest, and I will reach out with next steps.


1 Module

Welcome

A welcome message and how to get started.

Modules for this product 1
Register Now

Already have access to this product?    Sign In Here


Personal Information


Other Available Products

My Products Available Products
Sign In

Sign In Details

Forgot Password